CRAFTY FUN FOR JELLY TOTS, FAMILIES AND TEENS July 11, 2019 | In Events

Jelly Tots

 

If you’re feeling creative but need a little helping hand to get you started, or fancy getting the little ones inspired to get crafting, Jelly has your back with a whole series of family friendly workshops throughout the summer.

So if you’re looking for things to do with the kids this summer in Reading, here are a few dates for your diary…

Monday 15th July

Jelly Tots Story – Sugar Lump and the Unicorn – Julia Donaldson

Saturday 20th July 

Jelly Family Arts Club – July – Fabric Insects

Wednesday 24th July

Summer Holiday Jelly Tots – Name Banners

Wednesday 31st July

Summer Holiday Jelly Tots – Frida Kahlo

Friday 2nd August

Jelly Teen – Summer Arts Club – Frida Kahlo

Wednesday 7th August

Summer Holiday Jelly Tots – Articulated Puppets

Outcasts Collaboration Night

Friday 9th August

Jelly Family Summer Art Club – Shadow Puppets

Jelly Teen Summer Art Club – Cut Out

Saturday 10th August

Weekend Printmaking Course – Colour Lino Printing

Wednesday 21st August

Summer Holiday Jelly Tots – Zines

Friday 23rd August

Jelly Family Summer Art Club – Zines

Jelly Teen Summer Art Club – Zines

Wednesday 28th August 

Summer Holiday Jelly Tots – Junk Modelling

Friday 30th August

Jelly Family Summer Art Club – Build Aquariums

Telly Teen Summer Art Club – Build Aquariums

For details of these, plus lots more and to book tickets, click here.